Cruise J111
Mon 10 Oct     -    Southampton
Thu 13 Oct      -     Malaga
Mon 17 Oct     -    Alexandria
Tue 18 Oct     -    Port Said
Thu 20 Oct     -    Kusadasi
Fri 21 Oct      -    Nafplion
Sat 22 Oct      -    Katakolon
Sun 23 Oct      -    Malta
Wed 26 Oct     -    Cadiz
Sat 29 Oct       -    Southampton
Mediterranean
October 2011
ARCADIA
We were in cabin C26
Our Captain was Ian Walters
INDEX
CRUISES
PORTS
WLC
PHOTOS
VIDEO